Location

Two Bostons - Springbrook
2523 W. 75th Street
60540 Naperville , IL
United States
Illinois US

Starting on Sat. Feb 18, from 12 - 3, we will returning to our friends at Two Bostons - Springbrook for a greyhound Meet & Greet!

Come and say "HI" to Nancy and Mike and some of our wonderfull greyhound friends.  We will be there every third

Sat. of the month thru the rest of the year.  If the weather is nice, we will be outside with our pack!

 

Hope to see you there!

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 16 2017.
Sat, 02/18/2017 -
12:00 to 15:00
Sat, 03/18/2017 -
12:00 to 15:00
Sat, 04/15/2017 -
12:00 to 15:00
Sat, 05/20/2017 -
12:00 to 15:00
Sat, 06/17/2017 -
12:00 to 15:00
Sat, 07/15/2017 -
12:00 to 15:00
Sat, 08/19/2017 -
12:00 to 15:00
Sat, 09/16/2017 -
12:00 to 15:00
Sat, 10/21/2017 -
12:00 to 15:00
Sat, 11/18/2017 -
12:00 to 15:00
Sat, 12/16/2017 -
12:00 to 15:00
Event type: